The Order of the Shrub

Rules I didn't know

1) Spellcasters cannot cast two spells in one turn, unless one of the spells is a cantrip.

2) Similarly, if you ready an attack, you only get one attack, even if you normally can get multiple attacks on your turn (this is more for fighters and the like).

http://www.sageadvice.eu/2015/01/24/extra-attack-ready/

Comments

alex_boston1

I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.